Tiny Purple Cloud

One day, in the afternoon sky, one cloud remaind and not moved around.

He followed me, it was obvious, and no matter the questions I asked, he stayed silent.

My new guidance he became, my new advisor, in the sky. Saving my dreams, imagination and hopes.

Fears? Oh, fears, he had blown them away, they vanished in his surrounding purple air.

I wanted to thank him for being around, but I did not say nothing, because I just knew, no answer will come around.

So be it,my purple friend. Let my dreams stay imprinted in you, hidden from the world.

And what is the better place to hide, then way up high, far in the sky?

Not reachable by anything, the Earth, the Moon or the tide.

Trigeminy303

Leave a Reply

