How will I know is it right or is it wrong?

I do not know if I can touch you

The way I want

The way I feel.

 

I do not know if I could look into your eyes

Sincerely

Because I am afraid

That you are be able to see all the secrets of my soul.

My wings are a little black, and

You’ll probaly run away, I know.

 

I do not know if I can wake up next to you

And wish for another day

Another night

Another smile.

 

I do not know if I am going the right way

And if I make a mistake now

Trip over my own words and deeds

I will fall

 And never get up again.

 

I do not know why you’re here and who brought you

What was the idea

What was the thought of bringing you to me.

I do not know whether to thank him

Or prepare another box

For storing the memories away.

 

 

Trigeminy303

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

